Flash Join_us_onFT.swf should show here.

Ashton Wylie

Support NZBC

Our contact details are:

Wellington postal/physical address:

Level 4
Stephenson & Turner House
156-158 Victoria St, Te Aro
Wellington 6011

Phone: +64 4 801 5546
Fax: +64 4 801 5547
Email: reception@bookcouncil.org.nz

Auckland postal address:

PO Box 65392
Mairangi Bay
Auckland 0630

Please direct any email enquiries to the relevant person below:

Catriona Ferguson, Chief Executive
Kathryn Carmody, Programmes Manager (Writers in Schools contact)
Steph Soper, Marketing and Communications Manager
Joy Sellen, Subscriptions and Membership
Bianca Cornford, Accountant (Part-time)

For general and school membership queries, please email members@bookcouncil.org.nz
For Writers in Schools queries, please email wis@bookcouncil.org.nz

Phone 0064 4 801 5546
Level 4, Stephenson & Turner House, 156 Victoria St, Te Aro,
Wellington 6011, New Zealand